Contacts

Incab America LLC

640 107th Street

Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: +1 833-34INCAB / +1 833-344-6222

Team of representatives

Management

Alexander Smilgevich
President
alexander.smilgevich@incabamerica.com

Mike Riddle
Executive Vice President
mike.riddle@incabamerica.com
+1-682-246-0809

Sales

Dan L Berg
Vice President, Sales
dan.berg@incabamerica.com
+1-706-388-1226

Tony McCarthy
Regional Sales Manager
tony.mccarthy@incabamerica.com
+1-469-321-5581

Leonardo Rojas
International Sales Manager
leonardo.rojas@incabamerica.com
+1-682-307-9031

Tim Buffkin
National Sales Manager - Broadband
tim.buffkin@incabamerica.com
+1-706-402-2334

Project Management

Christian Riddle
Project Manager
christian.riddle@incabamerica.com
+1-706-767-2455

Justin Frey
Project Engineer
j.frey@incabamerica.com
+1-682-306-9575

Philip Krog
Project Engineer
philip.krog@incabamerica.com
+1-682-313-0706